How Are We Doing?

One of the ways we provide our customers with quality service is by listening to their needs. Whether you have questions about a new Volkswagen model, comments on a recent visit or just want to talk cars, we love hearing from you.

You can share your thoughts with us by leaving your comments on our website below. It’s a quick and easy way to stay in touch. You can also feel free to give us a call or visit the dealership for one-on-one service. Either way, you have our attention.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
chick_flyn_by_u 06 Mar 2015
I had to get my bmw serviced and when i came in to get my car serviced al Sousa helped me and he was helpful and great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sapphia77 05 Mar 2015
Had an issue with my Jetta... Spoke with a gentlman named Al who quickly got us in to fix the problem.... Thank You I will now skip the rest and only come here for an further problems
5 rate
DealerRater
jettamike 05 Mar 2015
I have been having many problems with my 2009 jetta. Went to 4 different shops with no conclusion. I came here and talked to al souza and he had an answer to every question i had. On top of having my car finished a day befor i expected he was very easy to talk to and understand. Ill tell all my frie...nd to go see al! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Reggie W 05 Mar 2015
A few weeks ago my wifes vw was having some wiring issues and i spoke to this guy named Al Sousa and in no time he pointed in the right direction and her car was fixed ! Would i recommend this company ....YES without question ! Thanks Al, for your prompt service and caring personality !
5 rate
DealerRater
bruski83 05 Mar 2015
Brought our tiguan in for service, were greeted promptly by a gentleman named Al Sousa. He was very personable, and provided us with great service (which is very important to me). Thanks to him Scott VW will be our only choice going forward. Sincerely, Bruce D.
5 rate
DealerRater
jmancieri 05 Mar 2015
I have been a long time customer off and on of Scott vw. Service advisor AL Sousa has been great every time I have brought my 2013 passat in for service. He has a great demeanor, is very friendly and explains all work once it is completed. Your lucky to have him on your team at Scotts!
5 rate
DealerRater
zsweatt 05 Mar 2015
Having worked in the automotive industry for over 3 years I can say without a doubt, Kim Lexner in the Scott VW service department provides the service you deserve!!! Very knowledgeable, keen and effectively uses your time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew 05 Mar 2015
Walked into Scott's vw for my 50,000 mile service. The gentlemen at the counter was really friendly and knowledgeable. He point out some things I should do while my car was in there. Price and wait time was reasonable thanks again Scott's vw.
5 rate
DealerRater
David 05 Mar 2015
Went in for my 20,000 mile service, The gentleman at the desk was very polite and knowledgeable. I feel like my time was important to them and got out in a reasonable amount of time. Also they washing vacuumed it came out wonderful. I would recommend this dealership for anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
zsweatt 05 Mar 2015
Having been in the the automotive industry for over 3 years I can say a valued employee is one that can be tough to come by. Honesty, knowledge and the ability to listen to a cusotmers needs are all very important traits. Kim Lexner, part of the Scott VW service team touches all of those points very... eloquently. I highly recommend seeing her for any of your VW's service needs!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.