How Are We Doing?

One of the ways we provide our customers with quality service is by listening to their needs. Whether you have questions about a new Volkswagen model, comments on a recent visit or just want to talk cars, we love hearing from you.

You can share your thoughts with us by leaving your comments on our website below. It’s a quick and easy way to stay in touch. You can also feel free to give us a call or visit the dealership for one-on-one service. Either way, you have our attention.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lucypeanuts 29 Mar 2015
Kim in Service is the best! She is helpful and knowledgeable and treats you like you are part of her family not just like a customer!
5 rate
Cars.com
CAJ Photo 28 Mar 2015
I have now purchased 3 cars from Scott and have always actually enjoyed each of those car buying experiences. In addition to purchasing my cars at Scott, I have also had my cars serviced here as well. Their pricing is fair, but most importantly the customer service is outstanding. My last visit invo...lved a complex repair and my service rep, Kim L. contacted me almost every day with updates and arranged for a loaner vehicle for me. She was great about letting me have access to my vehicle when I needed to retrieve some items from my van and was able to clearly explain and answer all my questions regarding my repair. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lucypeanuts 28 Mar 2015
I can't say enough about Kim Lexner...She is confident and knowledgeable...and above all else...she treats you like she is part of the family...not just a customer. She is one of the only reasons I will deal with Scott VW...Thanks Kim!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cajphoto 28 Mar 2015
I have purchased my last 3 cars from Scott including my 2009 Routan that I brought in for service back in December. The issue I was having turned out to be rather complex involving the key coding and they needed to order a whole new unit. To make a long story short, my service representative Kim was... in almost daily contact with me regarding progress and when things were taking longer than expected she arranged for me to have a loaner vehicle. They even picked me up at my house! I highly recommend Scott for sales and service. Everyone there is fantastic. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
luvdub1 24 Mar 2015
Came in last week to have my oil changed and met Kim for the first time. Even though I did not have an appointment she was able to fit me in and get it taken care of. Her upbeat personality and smile actually had me not minding waiting(my own fault for not having an appointment) and leaving with a s...mile. She is an asset to your company and I will be MAKING AN APPOINTMENT with Kim for my future needs.Thanks Kim! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gti 24 Mar 2015
New person in service since last visit. Kim. She's the best, very pleasant and professional. Good service is what keeps the customers coming back, service after service and car after car.
5 rate
DealerRater
LTC3064 23 Mar 2015
I came in on Saturday to have my wipers changed. I met Kim who said it was going to be a while as they were really busy. Not too much after she came back out and said she would personally take care of it as she knew I was in a bit of a hurry. I have never received such good service from a dealershi...p. She took care of something that most dealers in my experience would have just left me sitting there until they "got to me". Not to mention she did it with a smile. Thank you Kim!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lxlj 12 Mar 2015
Went into scott vw becase i had a wiper that wasent working properly. I had called and was told i could come down. When i arrived i spoke to one of the representatives behind the counter, and was told it was going to be approx 2 hrs because i did not have an appointment. I explained that i was on ...my way home and it was out of state. Then Al steped in and took my keys and told me to have a seat in the waiting area. he came out 10 minutes later and told me he adjusted my wiper arm and i was alset. No charge!! Then he informed me i needed wiper blades, i purchesed the wipers and again he installed no cost! I appricate him helping me the way he did, they didn't try to take advatage of me and got me out quick. Congrats on excelent customer service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
angel4875 12 Mar 2015
I purchased my 2008 Jetta from Scott in December 2014. On March 10, I hit a massive pothole & it caused some serious damage to both of my front tires. The service department at Scott VW fit me in right away & fixed my car. The staff is very helpful & friendly. I always feel welcome when i come h...ere for service. The technicians are all VW certified so I know they know my car inside and out. I do a lot of driving as part of my job (I am a union representative for Local 217) and also have an 8 year old son so it is vital that my car is safe & reliable. Scott VW also offers coffee & wifi so I am able to get work done while I wait for my car which is great!!! Thanks Kim L. and all the staff at Scott VW for a great experience. :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
chick_flyn_by_u 06 Mar 2015
I had to get my bmw serviced and when i came in to get my car serviced al Sousa helped me and he was helpful and great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.