How Are We Doing?

One of the ways we provide our customers with quality service is by listening to their needs. Whether you have questions about a new Volkswagen model, comments on a recent visit or just want to talk cars, we love hearing from you.

You can share your thoughts with us by leaving your comments on our website below. It’s a quick and easy way to stay in touch. You can also feel free to give us a call or visit the dealership for one-on-one service. Either way, you have our attention.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Otto.G 06 Mar 2015
I brought in my VW, and met Al in the service dept. He was exteremely informative, and educated me on somethings about my vehicle. He made me feel comfortable, and informed me of some work that would benefit my VW. I did not feel pressured at any time, nor cornered into purchasing any unnecessary s...ervices. He was very helpful and would highly reccomend. I look forward to doing business with him again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KELLBALL@AOL.COM 06 Mar 2015
I JUST WANT TO THANK AL SOUSA FOR THE KIND EXPERIENCE HE MADE FOR MY DTR KELLI FISHER. SHE COMES FROM NY AND WAS VISITNG A FRIEND IN BOSTON, WAS IN PROVIDENCE TO DO ERRANDS AND COULDNT SHUT OFF HER CAR. HE WAS PATIENT AND KIND AND TRIED TO ASSIST HER AND FIND A RENTAL CAR AND NONE WERE AVAILABLE, KE...LLI SAID HE CALLED NUMEROUS AGENCIES. WHEN HE COULDNT FIND ANY TO HELP HER HE REFERRED AND CALLED VW IN BOSTON-WHERE THEY ALSO HAD A LOANER SHE COULD RENT. MY DTR HAS AUTISM AND THIS USUALLY WOULD HAVE THROWN HER INTO A "TIZZY". SHE GOT TO BOSTON SAFELY AND CAR IN PROCESS OF BEING FIXED. AL SOUSA ACCORDING TO MY DTR WAS AWESOME! YOU SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE A WARM AND COMPASSIONATE STAFF ON BOARD. THANKS AGAIN ANN MARIE FISHER Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sapphia77 05 Mar 2015
Had an issue with my Jetta... Spoke with a gentlman named Al who quickly got us in to fix the problem.... Thank You I will now skip the rest and only come here for an further problems
5 rate
DealerRater
jettamike 05 Mar 2015
I have been having many problems with my 2009 jetta. Went to 4 different shops with no conclusion. I came here and talked to al souza and he had an answer to every question i had. On top of having my car finished a day befor i expected he was very easy to talk to and understand. Ill tell all my frie...nd to go see al! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Reggie W 05 Mar 2015
A few weeks ago my wifes vw was having some wiring issues and i spoke to this guy named Al Sousa and in no time he pointed in the right direction and her car was fixed ! Would i recommend this company ....YES without question ! Thanks Al, for your prompt service and caring personality !
5 rate
DealerRater
bruski83 05 Mar 2015
Brought our tiguan in for service, were greeted promptly by a gentleman named Al Sousa. He was very personable, and provided us with great service (which is very important to me). Thanks to him Scott VW will be our only choice going forward. Sincerely, Bruce D.
5 rate
DealerRater
jmancieri 05 Mar 2015
I have been a long time customer off and on of Scott vw. Service advisor AL Sousa has been great every time I have brought my 2013 passat in for service. He has a great demeanor, is very friendly and explains all work once it is completed. Your lucky to have him on your team at Scotts!
5 rate
DealerRater
zsweatt 05 Mar 2015
Having worked in the automotive industry for over 3 years I can say without a doubt, Kim Lexner in the Scott VW service department provides the service you deserve!!! Very knowledgeable, keen and effectively uses your time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew 05 Mar 2015
Walked into Scott's vw for my 50,000 mile service. The gentlemen at the counter was really friendly and knowledgeable. He point out some things I should do while my car was in there. Price and wait time was reasonable thanks again Scott's vw.
5 rate
DealerRater
David 05 Mar 2015
Went in for my 20,000 mile service, The gentleman at the desk was very polite and knowledgeable. I feel like my time was important to them and got out in a reasonable amount of time. Also they washing vacuumed it came out wonderful. I would recommend this dealership for anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.