How Are We Doing?

One of the ways we provide our customers with quality service is by listening to their needs. Whether you have questions about a new Volkswagen model, comments on a recent visit or just want to talk cars, we love hearing from you.

You can share your thoughts with us by leaving your comments on our website below. It’s a quick and easy way to stay in touch. You can also feel free to give us a call or visit the dealership for one-on-one service. Either way, you have our attention.

Customer Lobby
121 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Germano 06 Feb 2016
Just traded my 2006 Jetta for a new 2016 Golf GTI and was very please with the experience. Got a good trade in value and additional discounts without having to go through the typical "Let me talk to the manager" too many times, which has been my experience in the past.
5 rate
Cars.com
Les Izmore 07 Jan 2016
All these wonderful reviews appear to be written by the same person. Really now, try and use a little imagination. Put some effort into it. We all know dealer reviews are total rubbish, but don't be so obvious.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon Edward 02 Jan 2016
If your like myself and absolutely dread the process of buying a new car, don't be discouraged there's hope yet. This past week I purchased my first vehicle in almost a decade from Russell "Russ" Santelises of Scott Volkswagen. Having been to 15+ dealerships in the surrounding area over the past mon...th, I had grown accustomed to the same scripted conversation and barrage of lies from the various salespeople/managers. But at Scott, that experience was DIFFERENT. Russ was very strait-forward, extremely honest, ETHICAL, and by far the greatest possible person to buy a vehicle from. 100% without a doubt will return in the future, and will be sure to let everyone know just who to ask for. So if you too are sick and tired of the typical dealership experience, please go see Russ or call him directly at 401.438.5555 (ext.101). Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
brandon.edward 02 Jan 2016
If your like myself and absolutely dread the process of buying a new car, don't be discouraged there's hope yet. This past week I purchased my first vehicle in almost a decade from Russell "Russ" Santelises of Scott Volkswagen. Having been to 15+ dealerships in the surrounding area over the ...past month, I had grown accustomed to the same scripted conversation and barrage of lies from the various salespeople/managers. But at Scott, that experience was DIFFERENT. Russ was very strait-forward, extremely honest, ETHICAL, and by far the greatest possible person to buy a vehicle from. 100% without a doubt will return in the future, and will be sure to let everyone know just who to ask for. So if you too are sick and tired of the typical dealership experience, please go see Russ or call him directly at 401.438.5555 (ext.101). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KelCol 25 Aug 2015
I was recommended to go here by a friend. I cannot thank that friend enough. Scott Volkswagen made buying a new car painless. The customer service here is phenomenal. I can't say it enough. I've been to many dealerships in my life and never have been treated with such honesty and kindness as at Scot...t Volkswagen. I love my car and Scott Volkswagen has a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KelCol 25 Aug 2015
I had the best experience at Scott Volkswagen. The staff was so nice and helpful. My salesman was John and he had me into a brand new Jetta in barely no time at all. The whole process was completely painless. I was expecting to get a used car and I got a brand new one. All of the staff there is... very nice and helpful. I have never been to a dealership that I was treated so well. The facility is absolutely gorgeous with their vintage Volkswagens and the way the showroom is decorated. I'm a Scott customer for life now! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ChrisL617 07 Aug 2015
I had a great experience with this dealership my salesperson Russ was very informative and helped me purchase a vehicle. The workers there were very friendly. He made sure to contact me quickly. Russ made feel like I was being taken care of and made this purchase a great experience I would recommend... him as well as this dealership to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mel 05 Aug 2015
If you are in the market for a new vehicle, you HAVE to go see Adam at Scott VW in East Providence. There is no better salesperson to depend on when taking your needs and wants into account when shopping for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
happy gal 04 Aug 2015
This is the first time, after many many times, leaving a car dealership feeling like I was completely taken care of. I bought a VW Beetle and I am so happy. Adam did a great job answering all my questions and explaining the whole process to me so I wasn't left in the dark wondering what was goin...g on. Go to Scott and ask for Adam. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jen 04 Aug 2015
I stopped by Scott VW the other day and was quickly greeted by Adam Brown. I quickly felt the normal anxiety I feel when car shopping disappear. He answered all my questions and didn't make me feel pressured. I will be back soon. Thank you Adam.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.