How Are We Doing?

One of the ways we provide our customers with quality service is by listening to their needs. Whether you have questions about a new Volkswagen model, comments on a recent visit or just want to talk cars, we love hearing from you.

You can share your thoughts with us by leaving your comments on our website below. It’s a quick and easy way to stay in touch. You can also feel free to give us a call or visit the dealership for one-on-one service. Either way, you have our attention.

Customer Lobby
121 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
stephretz 23 Jul 2015
Always a pleasure doing business with Scott VW and Darren Botelho was fantastic. I was shown every car I asked to review and he helped me make an informed decision. Was treated with respect and no pressure!!! I left happy and with a new car with ease and peace of mind.
5 rate
DealerRater
A. Marie K,ement 21 Jul 2015
I started my VW experience in 1960 when I bought my first Beetle. I have been VW person since then. I have owned a Jetta, Golf,, Rabbit, and a couple of Passat wagans. I prefer The VW ride. I am impressed with how easy it is to drive a VW. I appreciate tbe service, the collision service, the enviorm...ent, and the sales staff who are frjendly, upbeat and informative. Currently I own a a 2015 Beetle convertible. I thank Scott Mktors for making this possible. Gary sold me my fist car at your dealership. Recently I have dealt with Al in finance and Adam Brown in sales. Both men helped me to get me into my "dream" car. I am a proud citizen of the VW nation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Keys 20 Jul 2015
Buying out my lease at this dealership was a quick, easy, and positive experience. Salespeople, Russell and Nancy were extremely helpful. Ask for either of them and you will be in good hands!
5 rate
DealerRater
SandyinSarasota 19 Jul 2015
I was interested in a new Volkswagen GSR and was lucky enough to find that Scott Volkswagen still had one in stock. Dealing w/ Dennis and Darren was like playing a quick game of table-tennis via the internet; they served up their price, I counter-served, end of game, set and match. Being from out-o...f-state, when I came to pick up the car, it was just as advertised and Dennis and Darren couldn’t be more accommodating. No fuss, no muss, no heavy buying pressure, and no surprises! (Well, except for the classic '53 Split-Window Coupe and the 21-window V-Dub bus in the showroom!) This not being my first rodeo, I was very pleased w/ how everything went down from start-to-finish! Thanks you Guys! Sandy in Sarasota, Florida Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gf wants a vw 19 Jul 2015
My wife and I stopped by Scott VW to look at their selection and Adam Brown was great! No pressure, no games, honest and up front. We will be buying from Scott, no question about that.
5 rate
DealerRater
George 14 Jul 2015
I have bought 3 vehicles off of Adam. If you are looking for a VW or any kind of car, go see Adam. He will take good care of you.
5 rate
Cars.com
cxl7641 14 Jul 2015
Scott is the place I bough my car from after shopping with about 10 VW dealers in New England area. They alwasy provide good price and good services.
5 rate
DealerRater
Julia 12 Jul 2015
Go visit Adam at Scott. No pressure.just good service. This is the only place to do business.
5 rate
Cars.com
hull 12 Jul 2015
Visited Scott vw and it is by far the only place to go if you are in the market for a VW. Spent a considerable amount of time with Adam Brown and no pressure was given. Thank you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
GTI Loyalist 11 Jul 2015
Came in to test drive a certified VW and had a very good, non-pushy experience. The salesman, Adam Brown, helped with all of my questions and was not pushy by any means. If I don't buy in the near future I will be coming back to Scott VW before any other dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.