How Are We Doing?

One of the ways we provide our customers with quality service is by listening to their needs. Whether you have questions about a new Volkswagen model, comments on a recent visit or just want to talk cars, we love hearing from you.

You can share your thoughts with us by leaving your comments on our website below. It’s a quick and easy way to stay in touch. You can also feel free to give us a call or visit the dealership for one-on-one service. Either way, you have our attention.

Customer Lobby
121 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MazdaRob 21 Jun 2015
I visited Scott Volkswagen after seeing a certified pre-owned Golf on their website. Haley Lamarre greeted me promptly and was happy to answer any of my questions. Haley was very knowledgeable about VW's certified program and patiently shared the program's details. Later that week, as l...ife would have it, a friend introduced me to his used car and the terms were too good to pass up. Still, it's my pleasure to let prospective buyers know that Haley's knowledgeable about the vehicles that she sells, VW's programs, and treats people fairly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jeffrey seal 20 Jun 2015
Adam Brown was so nice and attentful. He didn't push me or make me feel uncomfortable. He is a great worker and really know his stuff. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
jmelo13 10 Jun 2015
I took my jetta in for service the other day and kim was such a great help. She has great customer service, and is a true asset to ScottVW.
5 rate
DealerRater
Justin melo 09 Jun 2015
Kim Lexner is such a great help. She has great customer service, and is a true asset to ScottVW.
5 rate
Cars.com
newlease2015 07 Jun 2015
Hayley LaMarre was wonderful--she streamlined the process of trade-in to a new lease, and worked with me to meet my needs. I will be a repeat customer of Scott VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy T 27 May 2015
Adam Brown is back in town, at Scott's Volkswagen in East Providence. Couldn't ask for a nicer guy to do business with. I love my brand new 2015 yellow bug, and the lease deal I got was incredible!! Come by and ask for Adam, he'll put a smile on your face and the keys to a new car in your hand:-)
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin Melo 09 Apr 2015
I got really great service for my Jetta a couple weeks ago. Kim L was a pleasure to work with, and she was very helpful. Ask for her, she is terrific! Thanks Scott VW!
5 rate
Cars.com
katiec 08 Apr 2015
I had a great car buying experience with Scott VW! I had shopped around at local dealerships in the area and Scott gave me a GREAT price compared to others. John was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make my car buying experience extra special. I loved the experience and would ask for J...ohn G again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mike 06 Apr 2015
Looked and bought a used Passat. Salesman was excellent and answered all my questions. And getting a good deal helped :) I would go back in a heartbeat.
5 rate
DealerRater
joebarn 31 Mar 2015
Can't say enough about this service dept. And especially Kim L. Who always takes great care of me.. Would not not take my car anywhere else. Go see Kim you won't be sorry
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.