How Are We Doing?

One of the ways we provide our customers with quality service is by listening to their needs. Whether you have questions about a new Volkswagen model, comments on a recent visit or just want to talk cars, we love hearing from you.

You can share your thoughts with us by leaving your comments on our website below. It’s a quick and easy way to stay in touch. You can also feel free to give us a call or visit the dealership for one-on-one service. Either way, you have our attention.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevpic 28 Feb 2011
This was my first time to Scott and I am very pleased to say that the entire experience was a no pressure enjoyable trip to purchasing my new car. My salesman Kevin was personable and very helpful in guiding me through the different vehicles and options. He took as much time as I needed to come to m...y ultimate decision to purchase a 2011 Golf TDI. From Keith the general manager to financing, the service department and throughout the organization I found everyone very freindly and appreciative of my business. I look forward to returning to purchase my wife's next vehicle or trade this one in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
eap2670 28 Feb 2011
Kevin was extremely helpful in finding us the new 2011 Jetta in the color and style we wanted. His excellent customer service was the final decision maker for us, as we shopped during a snow storm and unlike other dealers they welcomed us in to see the car we were interested in and had no problem an...swering questions and concerns we had, especilly in the financing area. Our old car was totaled and we had no $ for downpayment or taxes. Thank you for all you have done to get us into the car. We totally love it...especially the heated front seats. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
irish0708 28 Feb 2011
I have been a customer of Scotts Volkswagen for 3 years and I will continue. I recently traded my leased convertable beetle for a new Eos. Kevin Lothrop is a very friendly knowledgeable salesperson. He is enthusiastic about Volkswagen. It is apparent that he cares about his customers, and that they ...have a positive experience. I would recommend Scott Volkswagen and Kevin to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Catie1321 27 Feb 2011
Amazing service! I had a great experience! I Worked with Kevin. He was great! Was not pushy at all and his knowledge about the cars surpassed any other dealership I went to. They also worked a lot with the numbers to be at the price I was looking to be at. Im glad I'm out of my gas guzzler. Thank y...ou to everyone else there I appreciate everything you guys did. I love my 2011 Jetta! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cb02767 19 Feb 2011
I made a phone call to Scotts Volkswagen and spoke to Julio Morales from sales, he made a great first impression,his knowledge of their autos,service and customer satifaction was excellent, that brought me to Scotts dealership the next day. Julio made me several promises all of them he kept, to m...ake a long story short, I was a very happy customer who purchased a nice brand new car with a great price !!!! Charles B. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
scottrocks 16 Feb 2011
I was truly amazed at the prompt service at Scott's VW. From the time I pulled up Kevin came right out to greet me and started asking questions about things i needed. I felt like he was very empathetic of my needs so I wasn't intimidated at all. I truly recommend this dealership to everyone who want...s to buy a car and feels intimidated walking into a car dealership. They are truly professional in every way!!! I give them 5 stars, and 2 thumbs up!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kiki96 14 Feb 2011
After stopping in at 2 other VW dealer in both RI and MA looking for a 2011 Jetta S both dealers told me that the car they had advertised for one price had already been sold and they both tried to sell me the exact same car for $100 a month more in lease payment I decided to give Scott VW a chance t...o sell me a lease for their advertised price of $149 per month and not only did they deliver what their online ad promised but they also offered me my choice of color from any one they had in stock not just a specific stock number like the other 2 dealers. Dan and the entire staff over at Scott made this the most simple and stress free auto purchase I have ever made. If your looking for honest pricing and honest people I highly recomend you go visit the staff over at Scott VW they have earned a customer for life. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jroy 01 Feb 2011
First & foremost, I will absolutely bring my car back to this dealership for service. These people "get it," when it comes to customer service, and the friendly low pressure attitude sold me as much as the price. I actually decided on the car before I found this dealership, and I had test-driven t...he car elsewhere and would likely have bought it there had I not found Scott online. They gave me the best price I received anywhere up-front and when I did the consumer reports price research, I found the price offered was extremely fair and much better than any other offers I had received. Our salesman was awesome! Mike Gasior is the guy to see over there. I was going back in forth in e-mail with him at 930P at night, not haggling but with him answering questions about the car, etc. They are committed to service and the product they sell....I will go back to this dealership for my next car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
klandry 26 Jan 2011
Overall my experience with Scott's Volkswagen was great. I purchased my vehicle in December 2010 and my sales associate, Josh Braga, and his team, delivered exactly what I was looking for. Josh and his team made my experience hassle-free by thoroughly answering all of my questions and handling my tr...ansaction with the upmost professionalism and keeping me involved in the process. The dealership itself is a friendly place, where everyone is extremely courteous. I am very happy with my purchase and the experience I had and would purchase another vehicle from this dealership. My sincerest thanks to you Josh! My name is Kelly and I'm a satisfied customer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mishellz530 24 Jan 2011
Peter did everything he could to make my experience at Scott Volkswagen as smooth as possible. Everybody was so nice and polite. Completely not what I expected and I will never go anywhere else for my car needs. Totally an A plus for these guys. Thank you keep up the good work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.