How Are We Doing?

One of the ways we provide our customers with quality service is by listening to their needs. Whether you have questions about a new Volkswagen model, comments on a recent visit or just want to talk cars, we love hearing from you.

You can share your thoughts with us by leaving your comments on our website below. It’s a quick and easy way to stay in touch. You can also feel free to give us a call or visit the dealership for one-on-one service. Either way, you have our attention.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jess F., New York, NY 18 Apr 2011
Not one to write reviews, but I think they deserve some credit!!I am from out of state, and this is the only place I will have service my car in the NE area. (And I work at a different dealership too!) They are fast, VERY courteous, and trustworthy.I often feel like auto-body shops are taking advant...age of me, but not Scotts. They are straight-forward, and often give discounts or price breaks. Every time I have had them quote me on something, they end up giving it to me for even cheaper. Waiting area is small, but there is free wifi and coffee. They also have a TV and some toys for children. Like the other review, I had a salesman ask me to upgrade to a 2011 model. I told him I was a broke college student, so its out of the question. If I had the money I'd get a new Eos. Even though I had no intention of buying, he let me just take it for a test drive for fun!Bottom line: I would trust them with any car, any day of the week. They know what they're doing and they are FAR from sketchy!  Cannot express how polite and helpful they are! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
zsweatt 05 Mar 2015
Having been in the the automotive industry for over 3 years I can say a valued employee is one that can be tough to come by. Honesty, knowledge and the ability to listen to a cusotmers needs are all very important traits. Kim Lexner, part of the Scott VW service team touches all of those points very... eloquently. I highly recommend seeing her for any of your VW's service needs!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara 20 Aug 2014
Overall very good experience, salesperson was very knowledgeable, helpful and did not put pressure on me buy. I would definitely recommend! I got just the car I wanted. I am now the proud new over of a new Jetta GLI and I am very excited about it! I've also had repairs done at this shop on my old Je...tta, and their service team is great as well. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Betsy TDI fan 01 Aug 2014
Scott VW is the best! I have bought 3 tdi cars with them and the service has been awesome every time and keeps getting better! They are very professional and always listen and find what you need!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly & Jerry Simpson 05 May 2014
Excellent, painless experience! We drove from NH after looking all over for a nicely used EOS. Deal was done over the phone and finished up via email. Very professional and helpful staff. Beautiful vehicle, exactly as described, actually maybe even better than anticipated. So worth the 3 hour trip e...ach way! In and out of the dealer in less than a half hour and on our way back home with a beautiful car! Thank you Gary & Marc! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carl 31 Mar 2013
saw a BEAUTIFUL 2012 EOS on the internet site. Chris and Kevin were GREAT from the very 1st contact. no games, factual info and pricing, understood my situation completely. (I live in Delaware and could not come up to see the car in personally.) They both returned my calls and paperwork promptly and... I couldn't be happier with the whole buying process. In this case, their quality and honesty made up for the distance in travel to pick up my new EOS. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bpriz 03 Feb 2013
Wanted to look at a new Passat TDI. Also indicated that I always have always driven a wagon and wanted to also check out a Jetta Wagon. Both Jamie, the sales manager, and Jorge, the sales agent gave me good attention and answered all my questions. Told them I was just beginning to look and that I wo...uld need to come back with my wife who was out of town. Jorge was thorough, detailed and I felt like he was available to give me all the time I needed. I test drove both the Passat and Jetta. There was no pressure at all in the whole process - just courteous and detailed information. a week later, still no bother some e-mails or calls. In contrast, I called another VW dealer further away just to ask about availability of a Passat TDI manual and told them if I had time I would drop in. I have gotten a number of unwanted e-mails and phone calls a number of times in just one week following. I really don't need to be bothered like that. Will go back to Scott when I am ready. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenn S 15 Jun 2012
Bought my new '12 Passat here and had an excellent experience. Excellent selection, professional staff, top notch facility & no haggle buying experience. Their internet pricing is very fair and would take hours of haggling to get to at other dealerships. In 2 hours we had the car we wanted at the pr...ice we wanted plus they got us an excellent interest rate on our loan through VW. Jaime and Jorge treated us well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff L 21 May 2012
I just leased a new VW Jetta from Scott VW in East Providence, RI. The shopping experience was the best I have ever had buying or leasing a new car. The sales person, Jorge Ochoa, presented and demonstrated the vehicle so well. It was a very pleasant experience. When my wife and I picked up the Jett...a, he again went through an extensive and thorough explanation. We were introduced to the finance and insurance manager, sales manager and service department as well. All were great. I give this dealership a five star rating. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobbie 14 Feb 2012
they went out of their way to get me the car i wanted ,at a great price, even traded one of their vehicles to another dealership for the vehicle i wanted at no extra cost, they really aim to please......
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.