How Are We Doing?

One of the ways we provide our customers with quality service is by listening to their needs. Whether you have questions about a new Volkswagen model, comments on a recent visit or just want to talk cars, we love hearing from you.

You can share your thoughts with us by leaving your comments on our website below. It’s a quick and easy way to stay in touch. You can also feel free to give us a call or visit the dealership for one-on-one service. Either way, you have our attention.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angela Masomera 29 Jun 2017
We bought our VW Passat over the winter. We worked with Anthony for the car and Eddie on the financing. They were helpful, stayed within our budget, and very accommodating. Everyone is nice and they have plenty of ammenities to keep you comfortable while you wait for service. We highly recommend Sco...tt's. We will never go anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Laurie Stein 12 Jan 2017
We have bought several cars here after checking out other places who were less than scrupulous. I bring my car here for servicing where they take care of the issue at prices that don't break the bank. Above all , the people that work there go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. I really a...ppreciate it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AdamChirico 11 Jan 2017
My initial sales rep was a nice guy but made a lot of promises that couldn't be kept. They were not ill intentioned, it was just that the representative was new and didn't know better. After reaching out to a few managers, (Brian and James) the team went ABOVE and BEYOND to make the situa...tion right. I thoroughly respect that. Everyone in the service team did a great job as well. I will be back here, they earned my service. Thank you Mr Scott Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul S 16 Dec 2016
The salesperson, Jessica, was friendly, helpful, and very knowledgable about the Jetta models that interested us. She came up with a very fair offer. After the purchase price and terms were agreed upon, she went over specifics showing my wife and I how to program and use the smart phone, radio, the ...computer trip recorder and the other electronics. She also explained and demonstrated the use of the rear camera during the test drive. She was very professional. All in all, the buying (leasing ) process was easy and pleasant. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken 28 Oct 2016
I want to thank Kim in the service department at Scott Volkswagen. I heard a strange noise coming from my 2015 Passat. She made a suggestion to me, which ultimately I was able to quickly and easily fix the issue myself. Because Kim was so HONEST over the phone, it saved having me to rent a car and p...ay for labor for a non-warranty problem. Most service departments elsewhere more than likely would have just told me to drop my car off and happily bill me. Thanks Kim for being an honest service department professional and this is one of the reasons why my family will continue shop at Scott Volkswagen!!! One Very Happy Customer, Ken Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ken196 28 Oct 2016
I want to thank Kim in the service department at Scott Volkswagen. I heard a strange noise coming from my 2015 Passat. She made a suggestion to me, which ultimately I was able to quickly and easily fix the issue myself. Because Kim was so HONEST over the phone, it saved having me to rent a car and p...ay for labor for a non-warranty problem. Most service departments elsewhere more than likely would have just told me to drop my car off and happily bill me. Thanks Kim for being an honest service department professional and this is one of the reasons why my family will continue shop at Scott Volkswagen!!! One Very Happy Customer, Ken Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gogetum13 21 Sep 2016
Fast. Efficient The most Friendly dealership. I have been coming to the same dealership for 11 years now and it is always the best experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joanne M, satisfied customer 24 Aug 2016
Just a call to Kim our service rep at Scott, and my Jetta was in for diagnosis and repair ASAP same day. Always a great experience at Scott.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joanne M, satisfied customer 23 Aug 2016
Just one call to KIM our service tech at Scott VW, and wala, my VW Jetta was in for service and diagnosed ASAP!! Thank you KIM!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe & Debbie Oliveira 18 Feb 2016
We drove up to Scott VW to purchase a new vehicle, we needed a newer & reliable vehicle. My husbands current vehicle broke down & we didn't want to keep throwing $$ into an older vehicle anymore. James Roy was very welcoming and invited us into the showroom, he got us out of the extremely cold weath...er. We had certain styles and colors in mind. James must have brought at least 4 or 5 cars up front for us to look at and choose from. We made it clear that we needed a vehicle that same day and they delivered. We ended up with a beautiful 2016 Jetta Sport! The entire staff was very helpful in getting all of our paperwork ready. The best car buying experience ever! Thank you everyone at Scott Volkswagen! Special thanks to salesperson, James Roy. We will be back to see you when it's time for a replacement for our other vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.