How Are We Doing?

One of the ways we provide our customers with quality service is by listening to their needs. Whether you have questions about a new Volkswagen model, comments on a recent visit or just want to talk cars, we love hearing from you.

You can share your thoughts with us by leaving your comments on our website below. It’s a quick and easy way to stay in touch. You can also feel free to give us a call or visit the dealership for one-on-one service. Either way, you have our attention.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CollegeGirl 02 Aug 2015
I was searching to buy a Jetta in hopes of not having to deal with the usual gimmicks and hassles that most car dealerships give you. Our saleswoman Nancy, was very honest and straight forward with us. It was truly that hassle free experience which I was looking for. I would recommend her and this ...dealership to any of my friends! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VWGUY 31 Jul 2015
I just wanted to say thank you to Adam and the rest of the team at Scott VW. The whole process was just so easy. I came in, looked at my new Golf, got a price, then drove home. Best time buying a vehicle ever. Thank you Adam, Gary, Al!
5 rate
Cars.com
bracaboy 31 Jul 2015
After being jerked around by another VW dealer closer to my home,a friend referred me to Scott. I was given a great price and financing by Dennis and his manger Lou. Dennis gave me a very thorough explanation of my Passat and answered all my questions. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Deacon E 30 Jul 2015
This is the second car I've bought from Dennis. Other members of my family have dealt with him, too. I phoned him about a Jetta I saw on the website, and drove the car home the same day I went to see him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alesse 30 Jul 2015
Buying a car here was easy. Everything regarding price, taxes, fees, options is out in the open. There are no silly games. I emailed Dennis about a care I liked, and we were able to close the deal in a few days.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jasonsrn2 29 Jul 2015
Found the exact Passat TDI I was looking for and at a great price. The salesman John was very helpful in choosing the right vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dez 27 Jul 2015
I found a used Nissan Frontier online at Scott VW. After dealing with a few "high pressure" salesmen at other dealerships I was very glad to be dealing with Russ When i went to look at it. He was very laid back but still very helpful and responsive at the same time. There was no pressure whatsoev...er during the entire buying experience. Everybody at Scott VW was very accommodating with my purchase as I was buying from out of state and had some difficulties getting down there to pick up the vehicle. Very happy with my purchase and overall experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
renee 27 Jul 2015
Most consumers know that buying a car is not effortless. At Scott Volkswagen, I was treated with respect all the way through the process. They clearly and efficiently mapped out the costs, and the lease terms. I was never in the dark. I never had to "haggle" as I was given the best price right of th...e bat. This is the dealership to go to!!!! PS They even delivered the car, I as live a fair distance from the dealership!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy VW Owner 26 Jul 2015
I would just like to say how great of an experience I had at Scott VW. Adam was helpful, knowledgeable and patient. If you need a VW, go see Adam at Scott VW in East Providence!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy VW Customers 25 Jul 2015
Adam and the rest of the team at Scott VW was just great! We will be telling everyone we know about our wonderful experience and refer anyone we hear talking about getting a new vehicle about Adam and Scott VW.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.