How Are We Doing?

One of the ways we provide our customers with quality service is by listening to their needs. Whether you have questions about a new Volkswagen model, comments on a recent visit or just want to talk cars, we love hearing from you.

You can share your thoughts with us by leaving your comments on our website below. It’s a quick and easy way to stay in touch. You can also feel free to give us a call or visit the dealership for one-on-one service. Either way, you have our attention.

Customer Lobby
165 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda Austin 03 Nov 2020
We went to Scotts to buy a new car and tried a Tiguan and fell in love. Jessica was our sales person. She did a wonderful job in the whole process of purchasing the Tiguan. We left there very happy and and 4 months later we still are!! We will be coming back to purchase another vehicle very soon ! ...Thank you Scottsvolkswagon!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Ladd 18 Sep 2020
Amazing customer service! Kim Scott and Sales Manager Chris Wall are the best. I highly recommend this dealer! They treated me respectfully and are honest and transparent.
5 rate
Cars.com
sladd 18 Sep 2020
Amazing customer service! Kim Scott and Sales Manager Chris Wall are the best. I highly recommend this dealer! They treated me respectfully and were transparent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Seamus 29 Aug 2020
Chris was a gentleman throughout the process. Adhered to the social distancing and mask wearing policies. Not too often that you leave a dealership feeling like you got a good deal. Great service, would have no problem recommending this dealership to anyone. Cheers, Seamus
5 rate
DealerRater
VeronicaT 24 Feb 2020
Jorge Ochoa is fantastic to work with! I have been putting off purchasing a new vehicle for quite some time. I had been apprehensive about entering a potentially lengthy, uncomfortable, and drawn-out process. Jorge made the experience highly successful, positive, and pain-free. I truly felt that ...Jorge was conscience and receptive to what I was looking for in a car and the best fit. Additionally, as a new mother with a very hectic schedule, Jorge was aware and responsive to my time constraints. This was an exceptional car buying experience with a dealer I will definitely purchase from again in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jitb 06 Nov 2019
A month or so in and my GTI is just outstanding; I could tell this was a well-maintained vehicle. Major props to everyone there, particularly Dennis, who had a great manner &, despite his long experience, a contemporary and at ease attitude towards car sales. Very refreshing.
5 rate
DealerRater
ke 04 Sep 2019
I love my 2019 tiguan (silver ex,black in)se a lot ,and jorge ochoa is so nice ,check out 3other location,this is the best one overall.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly S., Bristol, RI 19 Aug 2019
Bought a car from SVW recently and it was a great experience. Jorge treated me respect throughout the entire process. Buying a car was easy at Scott. Jorge rules :)
5 rate
Yelp
Surya N., Monroe, MI 12 Jun 2019
I had a great experience with leasing my Tiguan 2019. Walked in on a Sunday afternoon with a lot of questions about trading in my vehicle and buying a new car.

Hayley was very helpful and patient for all the questions I had for her.

James the Manager was very pleasant and helpful in ex
...plaining all my options.

I would recommend to everyone of my friends to think about purchasing from ScottVWW.

Thanks,
Surya Nishtala
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sandra 10 Apr 2019
This is my third lease from Scott VW. There is no other car or dealership that I would ever consider. Thanks to my salesman Dennis I had a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.