How Are We Doing?

One of the ways we provide our customers with quality service is by listening to their needs. Whether you have questions about a new Volkswagen model, comments on a recent visit or just want to talk cars, we love hearing from you.

You can share your thoughts with us by leaving your comments on our website below. It’s a quick and easy way to stay in touch. You can also feel free to give us a call or visit the dealership for one-on-one service. Either way, you have our attention.

Customer Lobby
159 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ke 04 Sep 2019
I love my 2019 tiguan (silver ex,black in)se a lot ,and jorge ochoa is so nice ,check out 3other location,this is the best one overall.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly S., Bristol, RI 19 Aug 2019
Bought a car from SVW recently and it was a great experience. Jorge treated me respect throughout the entire process. Buying a car was easy at Scott. Jorge rules :)
5 rate
Yelp
Surya N., Monroe, MI 12 Jun 2019
I had a great experience with leasing my Tiguan 2019. Walked in on a Sunday afternoon with a lot of questions about trading in my vehicle and buying a new car.

Hayley was very helpful and patient for all the questions I had for her.

James the Manager was very pleasant and helpful in ex
...plaining all my options.

I would recommend to everyone of my friends to think about purchasing from ScottVWW.

Thanks,
Surya Nishtala
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sandra 10 Apr 2019
This is my third lease from Scott VW. There is no other car or dealership that I would ever consider. Thanks to my salesman Dennis I had a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hannah T., Seattle, WA 04 Mar 2019
Had such an amazing car buying experience here! I worked with Hayley and I would HIGHLY recommend her. She was incredibly patient and helpful without being at all pushy. Tanya, the finance manager, saved me hundreds of dollars by helping me ask the right questions and being persistent with my insura...nce company. These two ladies delivered top notch customer service and it was deeply appreciated. I cannot say enough nice things about this place. Will definitely return in the future. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
StaceyO 07 Jan 2019
My husband and I dealt with Nancy Mancini for a new car for me. She was great to work with and got me into the 2016 Tiguan that I wanted. This car purchase was a great experience. Thanks Nancy
5 rate
Cars.com
Stripeystripes11 23 Nov 2018
I bring my car to Scott VW for all of its maintenance and service needs. I always have a great experience and everyone I deal with there is extremely pleasant. I needed a tire replaced quickly before the holidays and they made accommodations to fit me into their busy schedule. Kim at the service des...k went above and beyond to help me with my tire warranty and replacement. Thank you Scott VW for a great experience time after time! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stacy B., Cumberland, RI 04 Oct 2018
I had a pleasant experience purchasing my vehicle from Scott. Jorge was very knowledgeable and also took his time to explain everything in my vehicle. I did try another local Volkswagen dealership. They were rude, didn't return phone calls . They lost a sale. Thank you Scott !
5 rate
Yelp
Stacy B., Cumberland, RI 04 Oct 2018
I had a pleasant experience purchasing my vehicle from Scott. Jorge was very knowledgeable and also took his time to explain everything in my vehicle. I did try another local Volkswagen dealership. They were rude, didn't return phone calls . They lost a sale. Thank you Scott !
5 rate
Yelp
K 28 Aug 2018
I wanted to take the time to write a review about my experience at Scott VW. The staff there is very friendly. I felt like I was walking into a buddies place. Loved the classic bus and beetle on the floor. Great atmosphere in the show room. Folks talked cars and classic rock. I was drawn to them bec...ause they are family owned and have a solid history. Their Prices are very fair, more competitive than some of the smaller used car dealers and they have a good selection. Tom was great answering my questions as we toured through the cars. I ended up finding exactly what I was looking for. I never felt pressured on the sale or in the finance room (thanks for the oil changes to sweeten the deal). They went above and beyond to accommodate my special needs in the buying process and also took care of the inspection and registration. I feel good knowing that the car has been fully inspected by their certified mechanics and I look forward to doing future business with them. Thanks Tom, James and Crystal for making the experience a good one; I appreciate your genuine passion for what you do. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.